thanks a lot.
It works perfectly.
However in the same time, i think i’m facing a bug.
I decided to erase my medias and portfolio library to upload new pictures.
In the web site, we can see like empty pictures as the website wanted to keep on showing the previous picture.
How can i do to avoid this ?
Nota : if you prefer i can create a new post
Thanks a lot